Atkins & Clark Return For Wolves Trip To Castleford

Warrington Wolves will travel to the Jungle on Friday night to take on Castleford Tigers in Round 14 of the Betfred Super League.

Head coach Steve Price has named the Wire's 19-man squad ahead of this fixture. Jason Clark and Ryan Atkins return to the mix in place of Ben Murdoch-Masila and Tom Lineham.

Warrington Squad

Sitaleki Akauola, Ryan Atkins, Blake Austin, Josh Charnley, Daryl Clark, Jason Clark, Mike Cooper, Ben Currie, Matt Davis, Bryson Goodwin, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Toby King, Harvey Livett, Declan Patton, Joe Philbin, Stefan Ratchford, Lama Tasi, Ben Westwood

You can listen to the match LIVE on Wire FM, coverage starts from 7pm.

More from Local Sport

  • Warrington VS Wigan Squad Annouced

    Warrington Wolves will host rivals Wigan Warriors in their sixth round Coral Challenge Cup tie at The Halliwell Jones Stadium on Sunday 12 May, 2.15pm.

  • Walker & Westwood Return For Wolves

    Head coach Steve Price has named his 19-man squad making two changes; Danny Walker and Ben Westwood in place of Harvey Livett and Matt Davis.

Cover art for So Am I

On Air

Helen Wakefield playing Ava Max - So Am I